Local Members of Parliament

 
Community Information
 
 
Home> Community Information> Local Members of Parliament

 

CSF logo

PROTOCOL:
Letters to be signed:
Yours sincerely


MLA's and MHR's
to be addressed

as MP

 

Quick Links

Parliament House Canberra website
Parliament of Victoria website

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
Lower House— House of Representatives

DUNKLEY
The Hon. Bruce Billson MP
20 Davey St, FRANKSTON 3199

Phone: 9781 2333
Fax.
9783 7912
email: b.bilson.mp@aph.gov.au
Webpage Link: billson4dunkley.com
Postal Address:
PO Box 501 FRANKSTON 3199

·············

ISAACS 
Mr Mark Dreyfus MP
Shop N 06, Parkmore Shopping Centre
Cheltenham Road, KEYSBOROUGH 3173

Phone: 9769 1955
Fax. 9769 1977
email: mark.dreyfus.mp@aph.gov.au
WebpageLink: www.markdreyfus.com
Postal Address: Same as street address

·············

FLINDERS 
The Hon. Greg Hunt MP
Shop 4/184 Salmon St, HASTINGS 3915

Phone: 5979 3188
Fax. 5979 3034
email:
greg.hunt.mp@aph.gov.au 
Webpage Link:
greghunt.com.au
Postal Address:
PO Box 274 HASTINGS 3915


STATE GOVERNMENT
Lower House — Members of Legislative Assembly (Local)
dot Current members Victorian Legislative Council and Assembly

CARRUM 

Ms Donna Bauer MP
374 Nepean Hwy, CHELSEA 3196

Phone: 9772 4544

Fax. 9776 0138

email: donna.bauer@parliament.vic.gov.au

Webpage Link: donnabauer.com.au

Postal Address: 374 Nepean Hwy CHELSEA 3196

············· 

CRANBOURNE 

Mr Jude Perera MP

157A Sladen St. CRANBOURNE 3977

Phone: 5996 2901

Fax. 5996 7494

email: jude.perera@parliament.vic.gov.au

Webpage Link: judeperera.com.au
Postal Address: PO Box 5433 CRANBOURNE 3977
 

·············

FRANKSTON

Mr Geoff Shaw MP

140 Young Street, FRANKSTON 3199

Phone: 9783 9822

Fax. 9783 5930

email: geoff.shaw@parliament.vic.gov.au

Webpage Link: www.geoffshaw.com.au

Postal Address: (as above)
 

·············

HASTINGS 

Mr Neale Burgess MP

6 Eramosa Rd SOMERVILLE 3912

Phone: 5977 5600

Fax. 5977 7263

email: neale.burgess@parliament.vic.gov.au
Postal Address:
PO Box 909 SOMERVILLE 3912
 

·············

MORNINGTON

Mr David Morris MP

321 Main Street MORNINGTON 3931

Phone: 5975 4799

Fax: 5975 5175

email: david.morris@parliament.vic.gov.au
Postal Address:
PO Box 2000 MORNINGTON 3931

 

·············

NEPEAN

Mr Martin Dixon MP

Shop 1 McCrae Plaza,
Cnr Lonsdale St and Pt Nepean Rd McCRAE 3938

Phone: 5986 6661

Fax: 5981 1360

email:  martin.dixon@parliament.vic.gov.au
Postal Address:
PO Box 250 McCRAE 3938


Upper House — Members of the Legislative Council (Local)
dot All current members Victorian Legislative Council

SOUTH EAST METROPOLITAN REGION
The Hon. Inga Peulich MLC
  
376 Nepean Hwy CHELSEA 3196

Phone: 9772 1366
Fax. 9772 4648
email:
inga.peulich@parliament.vic.gov.au

·············

The Hon. Adem Somyurek MLC
2/24 Langhorne Street, DANDENONG 3175

Phone: 9794-0699
Fax:
9794-0414
email:
adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au

·············

Mr Lee Tarlamis MLC
157A Sladen Street, CRANBOURNE 3977

Phone: 5996 2901
Fax:
5996 7829
email:
lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au

·············

The Hon. Gavin Jennings MLC
517A Princes Hwy, NOBLE PARK, 3174

Phone: 9548 5644
Fax: 9548 5634
email: gavin.jennings@parliament.vic.gov.au

·············

EASTERN VICTORIA REGION          

The Hon. Edward O'Donohue MLC 
51 James Street PAKENHAM 3810
        

Phone: 5941 1112
Fax. 5940 0316
email:  edward.o'donohue@parliament.vic.gov.au
Postal Address: PO Box 817 Pakenham 3810


Minister for Local Government

The Hon. Jeanette Powell MLA           
Minister for Local Government   
Ministerial Office – Level 22, 1 Spring Street,
EAST MELBOURNE 3002

Phone: 8392 6050
email: jeanette.powell@parliament.vic.gov.au

PROTOCOL:
Letter salutation: Dear Minister



 
 

You are welcome to link to these pages to your website, but please do not copy them as our team of volunteers regularly check and update this information.

Please contact csf@frankston.net if you would like your information included.

   
|      PRIVACY STATEMENT      |      HOW YOU CAN HELP      |      SUPPORTERS      |
 
This page last updated: 20-Jan-2014